Local 80 Executive

President 

Mr. Stephen Merredew

stephen.merredew@rdcrs.ca

#110 2700 67 Street

Red Deer, AB T4P 1C2

Private Cell: 403-597-0368

Private Email: atalocal80president@gmail.com

Vice President

Mrs. Sara Lambert

sara.lambert@rdcrs.ca

50 Lees Street

Red Deer, AB T4R 2P6

Secretary
Mrs. Linda Zazula

linda.zazula@rdcrs.ca

3911 57A Ave

Red Deer, AB T4N 4T1

 

 

 

Treasurer

Mr. Ed Major

ed.major@rdcrs.ca

50 Lees Street

Red Deer, AB T4R 2P6

 

Local Communications & 
Political Engagement Officer

Ms. Meagan Gabert

meagan.gabert@rdcrs.ca

50 Lees Street

Red Deer, AB T4R 2P6

Professional Development Chair

Mr. David Martin

dave.martin@rdcrs.ca

5210 61st Street

Red Deer, AB T4N 6N8

 

 

Economic Policy Committee Chair
Mr. Brice Unland

brice.unland@rdcrs.ca

50 Lees Street
Red Deer T4R 2P6

Private Cell: 

Private Email:

 

Social Chair
Ms. Nicole DeBoon

nicole.deboon@rdcrs.ca

60 Clearview Drive

Red Deer, AB T4P 0K4

 

Provincial Executive Council Rep

Mr. Don Brookwell

don.brookwell@ata.ab.ca

 

 

 

 

 

© 2023 by Name of Template. Proudly made by Wix.com