Local 80 Executive

President 

Mr. Brice Unland

brice.unland@rdcrs.ca

atalocal80president@gmail.com

50 Lees Street
Red Deer T4R 2P6

Vice President

Mrs. Sara Lambert

sara.lambert@rdcrs.ca

Secretary
Mrs. Linda Zazula

linda.zazula@rdcrs.ca

 

 

 

Treasurer

Mrs. Sandy Ashcroft

sandy.ashcroft@rdcrs.ca

Professional Development Chair

Mrs. Jessica Sliva

jessica.sliva@rdcrs.ca

 

 

Local Communications & 
Political Engagement Officer

Mr. Chris McCullough

chris.mccullough@rdcrs.ca

 

Social Chair
Ms. Nicole DeBoon

nicole.deboon@rdcrs.ca

 

Provincial Executive Council Rep

Mr. Don Brookwell

don.brookwell@ata.ab.ca